Staff at Oakwood Integrated Primary School and Children's Centre

Primary School Staff


Mrs Howe


Vice Principal & Primary 6 Teacher:

Miss McClure


Special Educational Needs and Inclusion Coordinator:

Mrs Conn


Primary 7 Teacher:

Mrs McKenna 


Primary 5 Teacher:

 Miss Russell


Primary 4 Teacher:

Mrs Joyce


Primary 3 Teacher:

Mrs Smith 


Primary 2 Teacher:

Mr Mulcahy


Primary 1 Teacher:

Miss Stewart


SEN Support Teacher 

Mrs Lowry



Mrs  McKibbin



Mrs Deniz 


General Classroom Assistants

Carla Budd

Jan Spiers


SEN Classroom Assistants

Sheelagh Gamble

Debbie Schmidt

Susanna Gray 

Karen Howie 

Emma Usher 

Cliodhna Gallagher 

Bethany Boyd

Robyn Webb

Grace Brown


Building Support Staff:

Mr Moore

Mr Magee

Mrs O’Neill


School Meals Staff:

Mr Magee

Mrs O'Neill


Centre's Centre Staff

Children's Centre Manager:

Loretta Joyce


Play Leader:      

Kelly McGonnell



Kim Kelly

Caoimhe Charters 


ASC Playworkers:

Carla Budd


Contact Information

Phone:   02890 309920 (Primary)
Phone:   02890 622930 (Pre-School)
Fax:       02890 622024


Mrs Claire Howe
48 The Cutts
BT17 9HN

View Map

Visit Us

Ring to arrange tours of both the Pre-School and the Primary school, during school hours, to get a real taste of Life at Oakwood.